Blogia
LETRAS DE CANCIONES .... of Natalia

This boots are made for walking (Jessica Simpson)

This boots are made for walking   (Jessica Simpson)

Esta cancion esta dedicada a mis dos "compis" de empresariales: Evita y Palomita... jeje.. porque hemos pasado buenos ratos con esta cancion ;-D (1 besico!!)

Are you ready boots?
Start walking
Yee haw
Let’s go

You keep saying you go something for me (uh)
Well officer I don’t mind to say you do
Now your looking right where I thought you’d be looking
Legs come here when laws in front of you

These boots are made for walking
That’s just what they’ll do
One of these days these boots are gonna walk all over you

You believe you’ve stopped me for a reason (uh)
Now I’m pretending my bending just for fun
You keep playing where I got you playing (yeah)
These double - D’s and this is where to fly

These boots are made for walking
That’s just what they’ll do
One of these days these boots are gonna walk all over you

I’m the girl with the good ol’ boys who don’t mean you no harm
This gotten way with pass the county charm
The aint no crime in heaven it’ll find

Sweat my stride
Bat my sexy eyes
Where my boots at (haha)
Strut ya stuff come on

Hey ya’ll
Wanna come and see something (uh uh, uh uh)
Can’t touch, can get a hand clap for the way I work my back
Tick tock all around the clock drop it
Push ya tush, like that
Can I get a sueey
Can I get a yee haw

You keep thinking what you shouldn’t be thinking
Another to far is down till you kissing ground
I’m a gonna send you back home till you crying
But Uncle Jessie he sure is gonna be proud

These boots are made for walkin
That’s just what they’ll do
One of these days these boots are gonna walk all over you

These boots are made for walkin
That’s just what they’ll do
One of these days these boots are gonna walk all over you

Come on boots
Start walking
Come on ladies

Hey ya’ll
Wanna come and see something (uh uh, uh uh)
Can’t touch, can get a hand clap for the way I work my back
Tick tock all around the clock drop it
Push ya tush, like that
Can I get a sueey
Can I get a yee harw

Come on Willie (ohh yeah, owww)
Yeee haw
Willie Nelson everybody (uh)
Let’s go home now

Si quereis visitar la pagina oficial de Jessica Simpson aqui os dejo la dirección:

http://www.jessicasimpson.com /

9 comentarios

Supra TK Society -

You know that they say "practice makes perfect". Pretend that you are rich and you will become rich. Do you think so?

Paloma -

Hola!!muchas gracias, que aun no te habia dicho nada, como toy tan liada...
Buneno, no dejes de visitar mi pagina...jeje. Un beso

Agustín -

Buena elección para abrir el blog :) Por cierto, te recomiendo que escuches la versión de Nancy Sinatra... pura fuerza.

Patricia "amstel" -

Hola, como se que te recuerdo a la cerbeza ya me pongo el nombre solita (y eso que a mi me sabe mala)
La página está muy chula, para un 10. Me haría mucha ilusión que me dedicases la canción de Nek "Al menos ahora" y dejate de "del pita del" que es mu pesa...besicos

deividddd -

hello natalieee!!! aki estamos inaugurando tu página web jejej. ya puedes dedicarme una cancion... q te ire a ver los sábados al curro..jejej un besicooo

Gema -

BOMBON!!!
Sí soy yo....!!
Asi que canciones of NATALY, eh..jaja!Es preciosa la página!K lista es mi xik, solo te falta una canción pa mi...jaja mua...!!

patricia -

hola nati!!!!!!!!
ktal?
será maravillosoooooo
viajar hasta mallorcaaaaaa
sin necesidad de coger el barco o el avión............

Eva -

Natalia has triunfado con la cancion. Muxas gracias por la canción dedicada.yo tb te pondre una.besicos.muaaaaaaaaak

Un bombero -

Cancion de la mosca

Una mosca puñetera
se cago en la carretera
y vinieron ls bomberos
y se echaron cuatro pedos
uno,dos, tres y cuatro.