Blogia
LETRAS DE CANCIONES .... of Natalia

Hips don't lie (Shakira)

Hips don't lie   (Shakira)

I never really knew that you could dance like this..
She make a man wanna speak spanish..
Como se llama? Bonita. Mi casa,(shakira) su casa (shakira)

oooh baby when you talk like that
you make a woman go mad
so be wise
and keep on
reading the signs of my body

I’m on tonight
you know my hips don’t lie
and I’m starting to feel this right
all the attraction
the tention
don’t you see baby
this is perfection

Hey girl I can see your body moving (and it’s driving me crazy),
And I didn’t have the slightest idea (until i saw you dancing).
And when you walk up on the dance floor nobody cannot ignore the way
you move body, girl.
And everythings so unexpected the way you already left it, so you can
keep on shaking it.

I never really knew that you could dance like this..
She make a man wanna speak spanish..
Como se llama? Bonita. Mi casa,(shakira) su casa (shakira)

oooh baby when you talk like that
you make a woman go mad
so be wise
and keep on
reading the signs of my body

I’m on tonight
you know my hips don’t lie
and I’m starting to feel this right
and now lets go
real slow
don’t you see
baby asi es perfecto

baby I’m on tonight
and my hips don’t lie
and I’m starting to feel this right
all the attraction
the tention 

 

3 comentarios

mary -

me encanta tus canciones! pero ya escuche esa cancion antes.. mm en dirthy dancing(2000) la compusiste vos? je

Paula -

Me encantan tus canciones pero el como bailas lo supera, ya m gustaria a mi ;]!

ana -

Eres mi idolo,me encantan tus canciones,y tengo casi todos tus discos,siempre me voy sacando las letras de las canciones de esta pagina y e las aprendo con mucha facilida...te felicito shakira.